State Champs

Kings Of The New Age - CD

Regular price $11.00 Save $-11.00
191 in stock

Kings of the New Age CD

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks Everybody But You", "Outta My Head", & "Just Sound" (sent via email on February 23rd!)

Track List:
1. Here To Stay
2. Eventually
3. Everybody But You
4. Outta My Head
5. Fake It
6. Half Empty
7. Just Sound
8. Act Like That
9. Where Were You
10. Sundress
11. Some Minds Don’t Change

Album release date is May 13th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.