Aftermath - CD

Regular price $11.00 Save $-11.00
211 in stock

Aftermath CD

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks "Parasitic", "Bowser's Castle", & "Pain Now" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Fully Sent
2. Parasitic
3. Bowser’s Castle
4. Pain Now
5. In my Skin
6. Country Girl
7. Top Gun (From The Top)
8. 4am // Disappear
9. Never Found
10. Guilt Trip
11. What I Lack
12. Advanced Darkness

Album release date is March 4th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.