Drug Church

Hygiene - CD

Regular price $11.00 Save $-11.00
130 in stock

Hygiene CD

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks "Million Miles of Fun" & Detective Lieutenant" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Fun's Over
2. Super Saturated
3. Plucked
4. Million Miles of Fun
5. Detective Lieutenant
6. Tiresome
7. World Impact
8. Premium Offer
9. Piss & Quiet
10. Athlete on Bench

Album release date is March 11th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

You may also like