A Eulogy For Those Still Here - CD


SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 10/05/2022
Regular price $11.00 Save $-11.00
-164 in stock

A Eulogy For Those Still Here CD

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant track "Unwavering Vow" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. 07/26/2020
2. Whispers Of Your Death
3. Bound To The Burn
4. Unwavering Vow
5. A Eulogy For Those Still Here
6. Skin Beneath A Scar
7. Sworn To Silence
8. What Mirrors Might Reflect
9. Soil II
10. Flesh To Fill Your Wounds
11. A Mass Grave Of Saints

Album release date is October 7th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

You may also like