Devon Kay & The Soultions

Devon Kay & The Solutions Grieving Expectation - CD

Regular price $11.00 Save $-11.00
167 in stock

Grieving Expectation CD

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
7 Instant tracks!(sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. The Optimist
2. The Space In-Between
3. Parchment & Petroleum
4. Until the Wheels Off
5. Liver
6. S.A.F.E.T.Y.
7. No One is Thinking About You (Or Anyone Else for that Matter)
8. Oh My, Oh My, We’re Far Past That Now
9. Frustrated People of the World, Unite!
10. 3 Year Defeat
11. A Little Bit

Album release date is April 1st
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

You may also like