Aftermath - CD

Regular price $11.00 Save $0.00
184 in stock

Aftermath CD

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks "Parasitic", "Bowser's Castle", & "Pain Now" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Fully Sent
2. Parasitic
3. Bowser’s Castle
4. Pain Now
5. In my Skin
6. Country Girl
7. Top Gun (From The Top)
8. 4am // Disappear
9. Never Found
10. Guilt Trip
11. What I Lack
12. Advanced Darkness

Album release date is March 4th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

You may also like