Yes, And... - CD

Regular price $5.00 Save $0.00
187 in stock
Track List:
1: With Distance Between
2: The Captains Sat
3: Removed Their Hooks
4: Removed Their Hats
5: “Let’s Be Friends”
6: “End This War”
7: They All Agreed
8: Then Got Bored
9: Within the Hour, They Were No More

Album release date is September 29th 2023
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.