Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Unplugged Bundle 3

State Champs      

Unplugged Bundle 3

Unplugged Clear w/ Heavy Cyan Blue, Black and Easter Yellow Splatter Vinyl LP
Cat Oatmeal Long Sleeve

300 - PN 1 - Aqua Blue & Bone Aside / Bside with Heavy White & Easter Yellow Splatter
500 - PN 2 - Aqua Blue & Bone Moon Phase
500 - US Indie Retail - Sea Blue in Milky Clear w/ Heavy Aqua Splatter
500 - UK - Sea Blue w/ Bone & Easter Yellow Twist
500 - EU - Half Milky Clear / Half Aqua Blue
1700 - Various - Clear w/ Heavy Cyan Blue, Black and Easter Yellow Splatter

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Track List:
1. A Thousand Hearts
2. The Recipe
3. 10 AM
4. Crying Out Loud
5. Criminal (Acoustic)
6. Dead & Gone (Acoustic)

Album release date is August 14th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 314139 Catalog ID: 1957 SKU: SCHMUNPLG12-DL Created: 6/08/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Cat Oatmeal : Long Sleeve Shirt