Recent government regulations and general safety precautions has limited our staffing. Rest assured we will remain committed to getting every order out as quickly as possible, and know in the meantime that you have given very substantial support to your favorite artists at a time when they need it most.

Transitional Forms LP


Transitional Forms LP

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 07/08/2020

Transitional Forms Half Gold / Half Bone Vinyl LP

100 - PN Exclusive - Brown & Bone Aside / Bside w/ heavy Gold and Oxblood splatter
200 - Various 1 - Half Gold / Half Bone
350 - Various 2 - Clear w/ heavy Oxblood and Gold splatter

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks "Say Nothing (In The Absence Of Content)" & "Mean Brain" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Life On The Razor’s Edge
2. Say Nothing (In The Absence Of Content)
3. Mean Brain
4. Hirudinea
5. The Gray
6. Evolution
7. 153
8. The Southern Strategy
9. M.P.D.B (Manic Pixie Dream Bitch)
10. Nevertheless (She Persisted)

Album release date is July 10th

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 312927 Catalog ID: 4200 SKU: SHTHTRNF05-DL Created: 5/13/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.