Recent government regulations and general safety precautions has limited our staffing. Rest assured we will remain committed to getting every order out as quickly as possible, and know in the meantime that you have given very substantial support to your favorite artists at a time when they need it most.

Splinter From An Ever-Changing Face


Splinter From An Ever-Changing Face

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 06/01/2020

Vinyl features a die cut cover with four interchangeable inserts. Digital Download included
Limited to 800 copies on Clear with Metallic Gold, Royal Blue and Black Splatter

1- Cover Not
2- Pariah
3- Absence
4- The Reach of Resurrection
5- Fear for Me Now
6- Hesitation Wounds
7- Captive to My Curse
8- Evening Arms
9- An Apparition
10- Every Empty Vein
11- Sands of Sleep

Album release date is June 5th, 2020.

Pure Noise Records Counterparts ID: 311998 Catalog ID: 4186 SKU: ED00SFECCS-LP00 Created: 3/25/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.