COVID-19 NEWS - We ask for your patience and understanding during a very difficult time for all of us. Government regulations and necessary safety measures have required us to temporarily shut down our fulfillment warehouse. In the meantime the website will remain live so you can continue to support your favorite artists. Rest assured that we are committed to getting every order shipped as quickly as possible once it is safe and legal for us to do so. All of us appreciate your patience, understanding, and continued support. We'll get through this together!

Reflections LP 2


Reflections LP 2

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 04/15/2020

Reflections White In Clear w/ Heavy Neon Green Splatter Vinyl LP

100 - PN 1 - Kelly Green w/ White & Black Twist
300 - PN 2 - Swamp Green / Doublemint Aside / Bside w/ Heavy Black & White Splatter
200 - Tour - Kelly Green & White Pinwheel
400 - Various - White in Clear w/ Heavy Neon Green Splatter

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks "Deadweight", "Stay Up", and "By My Side" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. By My Side
2. Deadweight
3. Stay Up
4. Hideout
5. Move Along
6. Back and Forth

Album release date is April 10th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 309825 Catalog ID: 4419 SKU: BLMTREFL06-DL Created: 2/17/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.