GLUE LP Collection

Boston Manor      

GLUE LP Collection

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 04/29/2020

GLUE Baby Blue and White Galaxy Vinyl LP
Welcome To The Neighborhood Clear w/ Black & Red Splatter Vinyl LP
Be Nothing Baby Blue Vinyl LP
Saudade Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl LP

200 (PN Webstore 1) - Black & Grey Aside/Bside w/ Heavy White & Cyan Blue Splatter
500 (PN Webstore 2) – Baby Blue and White Galaxy
300 (US Indie Retail) – Baby Blue, Grey and White Twist
400 (UK Indie Retail ) – Half Silver / Half black
250 (HMV Indie Retail) – Half Black / Half White w/ Baby Blue Spatter on the white side
500 (Euro Exclusive) - Electric Blue / Black / Clear Tri-Stripes
200 (Australia) - Clear & baby Blue Pinwheel
1150 (Various) – Clear w/ Black, Silver and Baby Blue Splatter

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Track List:
1. Everything Is Ordinary
2. 1’s & 0’s
3. Plasticine Dreams
4. Terrible Love
5. On A High Ledge
6. Only1
7. You, Me & The Class War
8. Playing God
9. Brand New Kids
10. Ratking
11. Stuck In The Mud
12. Liquid ft. John Floreani
13. Monolith

Album release date is May 1st
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 309061 Catalog ID: 3463 SKU: BSMNGLUE10-DL Created: 2/04/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.