GLUE CD Collection

Boston Manor      

GLUE CD Collection

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 04/29/2020

Welcome To The Neighborhood CD
Be Nothing CD
Saudade CD

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Track List:
1. Everything Is Ordinary
2. 1’s & 0’s
3. Plasticine Dreams
4. Terrible Love
5. On A High Ledge
6. Only1
7. You, Me & The Class War
8. Playing God
9. Brand New Kids
10. Ratking
11. Stuck In The Mud
12. Liquid ft. John Floreani
13. Monolith

Album release date is May 1st
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 309054 Catalog ID: 3463 SKU: BSMNGLUE03-DL Created: 2/04/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.