Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Lonesome Valley LP 2

Mundy's Bay      

Lonesome Valley LP 2

Lonesome Valley Bone & Grey Marble Vinyl LP

100 - PN Webstore Exclusive- Bone w/ Blue and Red Splatter
500 - Various Bone & Grey Marble

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant track "Goodbye" & "Moonlight"(sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Goodbye
2. Seasons Pass
3. Wash Over Me
4. Heavy Bloom
5. Visions Of You
6. Dreams
7. Window In The Shade
8. Heaven's Close
9. Sleep Away the Summer
10. Moonlight
11. J'ai tout perdu

Album release date is March 13th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 308631 Catalog ID: 4791 SKU: MBAYLONV13-DL Created: 1/30/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.