Recent government regulations and general safety precautions has limited our staffing. Rest assured we will remain committed to getting every order out as quickly as possible, and know in the meantime that you have given very substantial support to your favorite artists at a time when they need it most.

Lost Frequencies Bundle 3

Hawthorne Heights      

Lost Frequencies Bundle 3

Lost Frequencies CD
Lost Frequencies Green Pullover

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks Hard To Breathe, Pet Semetary, 8, Butterflies (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Hard To Breathe
2. So Hopelessly
3. When Darkness Comes To Light
4. The Perfect Way To Fall Apart (LOST)
5. Starlighter (LOST)
6. Pink Hearts (LOST)
7. No Surrender
8. Machinehead
9. My Name Is Jonas
10. Pet Sematary
11. Surrender
12. 8
13. Butterflies

Album release date is November 8th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 301291 Catalog ID: 534 SKU: HAWHLOSF06-DL Created: 10/09/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.