Lost Frequencies Bundle 8

Hawthorne Heights      

Lost Frequencies Bundle 8

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 11/06/2019

Lost Frequencies Bone & Sea Blue Pinwheel Vinyl LP
Butterfly Natural Long Sleeve

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks Hard To Breathe, Pet Semetary, 8, Butterflies (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Hard To Breathe
2. So Hopelessly
3. When Darkness Comes To Light
4. The Perfect Way To Fall Apart (LOST)
5. Starlighter (LOST)
6. Pink Hearts (LOST)
7. No Surrender
8. Machinehead
9. My Name Is Jonas
10. Pet Sematary
11. Surrender
12. 8
13. Butterflies

200 - PN Exclusive - Bone & Sea Blue Pinwheel
300 - Various 1 - Deep Purple, Bone & Neon Pink aside / bside
500 - Various 2 - Baby Blue in Baby Pink Color in Color

Album release date is November 8th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 301286 Catalog ID: 534 SKU: HAWHLOSF01-DL Created: 10/09/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Butterfly Natural : Long Sleeve Shirt