From The Depth Of Dreams Various LP

Senses Fail      

From The Depth Of Dreams Various LP

From The Depth Of Dreams LP - Clear w/ Heavy Aqua Blue Splatter
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant track 'Bastard Son' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Steven
2. Free Fall Without a Parachute
3. Bloody Romance
4. Dreaming a Reality
5. The Ground Folds
6. Handguns and Second Chances
7. Bastard Son
8. One Eight Seven

Pressing Limit:
200 - (PN Webstore Exclusive 1) - Easter Yellow in Baby Blue & w/ Heavy Black Splatter
300 - (PN Webstore Exclusive 2) - Cyan Blue & Bone Aside/Bside w/ Heavy White Splatter
300 - (US Indie Retail) - Half Aqua Blue/Half Baby Blue
250 - (UK / EU) - Baby Blue
300 - (Tour) - Easter Yellow w/ Baby Blue & Aqua Blue Twist
600 - (Various) - Clear w/ Heavy Aqua Blue Splatter

Album release date is September 6th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 298903 Catalog ID: 338 SKU: SNF0FDD0VA-DL Created: 8/29/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.