Logos 05

Selfish Things      

Logos 05

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 09/18/2019

Logos LP - Electric Blue / Doublemint A-Side/BSide w/ Heavy White & Red(ish) Splatter
Fire In You Black T-Shirt
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant track (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Flood
2. Blood (ft. Andy Leo)
3. Rowen
4. Pride
5. Synaptic
6. Torn (ft. Spencer Chamberlain)
7. Hole
8. Crutch
9. Drained (ft. William Ryan Key)
10. Mind
11. Youth

Album release date is September 20th, 2019

Pressing Info:
200 - PN Exclusive - Electric Blue / Doublemint Aside/Bside with heavy White & Red(ish) Splatter
300 - Various 1 - Coke Bottle Clear w/ Heavy White Splatter
500 - Various 2 - Half White / Half Coke Bottle Clear

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 297360 Catalog ID: 4847 SKU: SELTLOGO05-DL Created: 8/01/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Fire In You Black : T-Shirt