Logos 03

Selfish Things      

Logos 03

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 09/18/2019

Logos CD
Felt It Coming Black Pullover Hoodie
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant track (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Flood
2. Blood (ft. Andy Leo)
3. Rowen
4. Pride
5. Synaptic
6. Torn (ft. Spencer Chamberlain)
7. Hole
8. Crutch
9. Drained (ft. William Ryan Key)
10. Mind
11. Youth

Album release date is September 20th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 297358 Catalog ID: 4847 SKU: SELTLOGO03-DL Created: 8/01/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Felt It Coming Black : Pullover