Death Is A Warm Blanket 05


Death Is A Warm Blanket 05

Death Is A Warm Blanket CD
Album Art 40 x 40 Wall Flag
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks 'DIAWB' and 'Carry' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Leather Daddy
2. Float to the Top
4. The Brakeman Has Resigned
5. Hate TKO
6. Pull
7. Love’s Will Tear Us Apart
8. Mirrors
9. Carry
10. Part of It

Album release date is September 13th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 297225 Catalog ID: 4844 SKU: MCWVDAWB05-DL Created: 7/31/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.