Recent government regulations and general safety precautions has limited our staffing. Rest assured we will remain committed to getting every order out as quickly as possible, and know in the meantime that you have given very substantial support to your favorite artists at a time when they need it most.

Better Spirit CD + DD

Derek Ted      

Better Spirit CD + DD

Better Spirit CD
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email)

Track List:
1. The Moment U Arrive
2. Tired
3. Warning Signs
4. Sew Me Up
5. Easier
6. L U C K Y
7. Take It
8. Push Back
9. How U Gonna Live

Album release date is July 31st, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 297091 Catalog ID: 4843 SKU: DERTBS00CD-DL Created: 7/31/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.