Recent government regulations and general safety precautions has limited our staffing. Rest assured we will remain committed to getting every order out as quickly as possible, and know in the meantime that you have given very substantial support to your favorite artists at a time when they need it most.

Rising Various LP + DD

Cold Moon      

Rising Various LP + DD

Rising LP - Orange Crush w/ Heavy Bone and Doublemint Splatter
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email)

Track List:
1. Wake Up
2. Stevie
3. Canary
4. Sender
5. Green Eyes
6. Lessons

Album release date is May 31st, 2019

Pressing Limit:
200 - PN Exclusive - Pinwheel w/ Bone and Coke Bottle Green
300 - Various - Orange Crush w/ Heavy Bone and Doublemint Splatter

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 291446 Catalog ID: 4748 SKU: COMORSNGVA-DL Created: 5/08/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.