III 01

Masked Intruder      

III 01

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 02/27/2019

11x17 Poster
Album Sticker
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on March 1st, 2019)
Instant tracks 'No Case' and 'Please Come Back To Me' (sent via email)

Track List:
1. No Case
2. Mine All Mine
3. All of My Love
4. Just So You Know
5. I’m Free (At Last)
6. Please Come Back to Me
7. B & E
8. Maybe Even
9. Not Fair
10. Stay With Me Tonight
11. Dream a Little Dream
12. I’ll Be Back Again Someday

Album release date is March 1st 2019
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 283409 Catalog ID: 2398 SKU: MI00III001-DL Created: 1/07/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.