Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Clever Girl Piss Yellow


Clever Girl Piss Yellow

  1. Rude Awakening
  2. Clever Girl
  3. Give em’ Hell Kid
  4. Fuck You Donald Trump
  5. Can I Get A Hell No
  6. Jesus Loves You
  7. No Sanctuary
  8. Left 4 Dead
  9. Rise
  10. Blood Upon Your Hands
  11. Pushing Forward

Pure Noise Records ID: 279014 Catalog ID: 4200 SKU: SHTHCLVRPY-LP00 Created: 10/19/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.