Total Retaliation Clear W/ Splatter


Total Retaliation Clear W/ Splatter

Track List:
1. This World Never Wanted Me
2. Mental Demolition
3. Get Off My Back
4. One More Enemy
5. Break The Lock
6. In Spite Of These Times
7. Total Retaliation
8. Post Armageddon Interlude
9. Spirit of Sacrifice
10. I Don’t Know You
11. Behind The Bars
12. Suffer The Edge Of The Lies
13. Resistant To The Changes

Pure Noise Records ID: 278323 Catalog ID: 378 SKU: TER0TORECL-LP00 Created: 10/02/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.