Recent government regulations and general safety precautions has limited our staffing. Rest assured we will remain committed to getting every order out as quickly as possible, and know in the meantime that you have given very substantial support to your favorite artists at a time when they need it most.

Clever Girl Black/Oxblood


Clever Girl Black/Oxblood

  1. Rude Awakening
  2. Clever Girl
  3. Give em’ Hell Kid
  4. Fuck You Donald Trump
  5. Can I Get A Hell No
  6. Jesus Loves You
  7. No Sanctuary
  8. Left 4 Dead
  9. Rise
  10. Blood Upon Your Hands
  11. Pushing Forward

Pure Noise Records ID: 259636 Catalog ID: 4200 SKU: SHTHCLVRBL-LP00 Created: 9/06/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.