Vinyl Collection

Senses Fail      

Vinyl Collection

This Bundle Includes:
In Your Absence Half Black/Half White Vinyl LP

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Tracks "Jets To PerĂº " & "Lost and Found" sent at the time of purchase

Pull The Thorns From Your Heart Magenta W/ White Swatch LP

Man Overboard Split Black/Aqua Blue Smash 7 Inch LP

Pressing Info:
300 (PN Webstore): Cream w/Maroon and Black Splatter
300 (Indy Retail Exclusive): Black and Maroon Smash
500 (Band VIP Exclusive): Gold
900 (Various): White

Album Release Date Is March 3rd 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 246904 Catalog ID: 338 SKU: SNF0YOURVL-DL Created: 1/25/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.