Recent government regulations and general safety precautions has limited our staffing. Rest assured we will remain committed to getting every order out as quickly as possible, and know in the meantime that you have given very substantial support to your favorite artists at a time when they need it most.

Colour Blind Aqua Blue/Orange/Yellow Smash


Colour Blind Aqua Blue/Orange/Yellow Smash

  1. Slam
  2. Best Mistake
  3. Trick (So Sweet)
  4. Freak
  5. Still Weird
  6. Stubborn Love
  7. Big Deal
  8. Airhead
  9. Growing Stale
  10. The Day That She Left
  11. Turn Me Away
  12. Goon

Pure Noise Records ID: 212312 Catalog ID: 2006 SKU: SEAWCLRBAO-LP00 Created: 8/14/2015
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.