Less Than Jake

Silver Linings LP Collection


SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 12/09/2020
Regular price $30.00 Save $-30.00
-112 in stock
Silver Linings Blood Red Cloudy Vinyl LP
Sound The Alarm Clear w/ Splatter Vinyl LP

300 - PN 1 - Blood Red / Neon Yellow / Kelly Green Tri Stripe
600 - PN 2 - Neon Yellow & Neon Green Aside/bside w/ Heavy Red(ish) Splatter
400 - US Indie Retail - Highlighter Yellow w/ Red(ish) & Neon Green Twist
500 - UK / EU - Red(ish) & Highlighter Yellow Spinner w/ Black & Silver Splatter
1600 - Various - Half Black / Half Clear w/ Red(ish), Neon Yellow & Neon Green Splatter
1600 - 2nd Pressing - Blood Red Cloudy

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant track "Lie To Me" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. The High Cost of Low Living
2. Lie To Me
3. Keep on Chasing
4. Anytime and Anywhere
5. The Test
6. Dear Me
7. Monkey Wrench Myself
8. King of Downside
9. Lost at Home
10. Move
11. Bill
12. So Much Less

Album release date is December 11th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.