Can't Swim

Change of Plans Bundle 10


SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 10/20/2021 *** Add a Poster Tube for your poster. Posters without a tube will be FOLDED when shipped. ***
Regular price $35.00 Save $-35.00
-4 in stock

Change of Plans CD
Change of Plans Black Dad Hat
Change of Plans Poster
Change of Plans Sticker

250 - PN1 - Silver & Gold pinwheel w/ heavy black splatter
400 - PN2 - black, Silver & Gold aside/bside
400 - Indie Retail - Gold Nugget
300 - UK / EU - blood red cloudy
300 - Newbury - clear w/ black & Gold twist
300 - Artist Exclusive - Black Smoke
850 - Various - half clear / half Gold w/ heavy black and Silver splatter

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant track "Deliver Us More Evil" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Standing in the Dark
2. To Heal at All, You Have to Feel it All
3. Set the Room Ablaze
4. Sense of Humor
5. 10 Years Too Late
6. Deliver Us More Evil
7. Opposite of God
8. Better Luck Next Time
9. careless.anxious.neurotic.tired
10. Altamonte Explode
11. Everyone That I Know, I Hate

Album release date is October 22nd
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.