Moon Tooth

Phototroph - CD

Regular price $12.00 Save $-12.00
1 in stock

Phototroph CD

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks "Carry Me Home", "The Conduit", & " Nymphaeaceae" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. I Revere
2. Back Burner
3. Deathwish Blues
4. The I That Never Dies
5. Alpha Howl
6. O My Isle
7. The Conduit
8. Nymphaeaceae
9. Grip On The Ridge
10. Carry Me Home
11. Phototroph

Album release date is May 13th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

You may also like