Four Year Strong

Brain Pain Deluxe Various Vinyl Collection


SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 12/08/2021
Regular price $105.00 Save $0.00
-17 in stock

Brain Pain Deluxe Ultra Clear Red(ish), Neon Green, Halloween Orange & Grimace Purple Splatter Vinyl LP
Four Year Strong Neon Purple in Clear w/ Heavy White & Orange Splatter Vinyl LP
Brain Pain Clear w/ Neon Purple Splatter Vinyl LP
Some Of You Will Like This, Some Of You Wont Blue Jay in Clear w/ Silver Splatter Vinyl LP
Go Down In History White in Electric Blue w/ Silver Splatter Vinyl LP

2xLP with Screenprinted D-Side
300 - PN - Glow in the Dark Milky Clear with Heavy Black and Red(ish) splatter
400 - Indie Retail - Blood Red/Highlighter Yellow/Sea Blue Tri-Stripe
800 - Various - Ultra Clear Red(ish), Neon Green, Halloween Orange & Grimace Purple Splatter

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant download of Standard Brain Pain album with new songs! (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. It's Cool
2. Get Out Of My Head
3. Crazy Pills
4. Talking Myself In Circles
5. Learn To Love The Lie
6. Brain Pain
7. Mouth Full Of Dirt
8. Seventeen
9. Be Good When I'm Gone
10. The Worst Part About Me
11. Usefully Useless
12. Young at Heart
14. Pipe Dream
15. Get out of My Head (Acoustic)
16. Talking Myself in Circles (Acoustic)
17. Learn to Love the Lie (Acoustic)
18. Seventeen (Remix)
19. Talking Myself in Circles (Remix)
20. Worst Part About Me (Remix)
21. Bitter Sweet Symphony

Album release date is December 10th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

You may also like