The Infringement of God's Plan 05


The Infringement of God's Plan 05

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 05/01/2018

This Bundle Includes:
The Infringement Of God's Plan Swamp Green

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email at the time of purchase

Sixhundredthirtyone Black Long Sleeve T-Shirt

Track List
1. Enter (In Five Fractions)
2. (1)The Prophet Who Saw Fire
3. (2)Sixhundredthirtyone
4. (3)Fixated Upon a Figure
5. (4)Untitled
6. (5)The Infringement of God's Plan
7. Exit (Chord Radius)

Pressing Info
200 (PN Webstore Exclusive) - Swamp Green / Highlighter Yellow Aside/Bside w/ Heavy Black Splatter
300 - Swamp Green

Album Release Date Is March 16th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 268445 Catalog ID: 4336 SKU: SNCTPLAN05-DL Created: 3/15/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


The Infringement Of God's Plan Black : Long Sleeve Shirt