The Infringement of God's Plan


The Infringement of God's Plan

This Bundle Includes:
The Infringement of God's Plan CD

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email at the time of purchase

Track List
1. Enter (In Five Fractions)
2. (1)The Prophet Who Saw Fire
3. (2)Sixhundredthirtyone
4. (3)Fixated Upon a Figure
5. (4)Untitled
6. (5)The Infringement of God's Plan
7. Exit (Chord Radius)

Pressing Info
200 (PN Webstore Exclusive) - Swamp Green / Highlighter Yellow Aside/Bside w/ Heavy Black Splatter
300 - Swamp Green

Album Release Date Is March 16th 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 268432 Catalog ID: 4336 SKU: SNCTPLANCD-DL Created: 3/15/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.