Inch of Joy White/Green Smash with Black Splatter


Inch of Joy White/Green Smash with Black Splatter

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 02/28/2018

This Bundle Includes:
Inch of Joy White/Green with Black Splatter Vinyl LP

Full Album Digital Download will be sent via email on the release date
Instant Track "Lost On You" delivered at the time of purchase

Pressing Info:
300 (PN Webstore Exclusive) - White / Green smash w/ Black Splatter
500 - Half White / Half Green
700 - Ultra Clear

Track List:
1. Inch of Joy
2. Skeletons
3. Lost on You
4. War Dance
5. Struck A Chord
6. Under The Eye
7. Failure
8. Guilty
9. Push/Suffer
10. The Only Cure
11. No Light
12. Box Me Out

Album Release Date Is March 2nd 2018

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 262623 Catalog ID: 4243 SKU: STONJOY0L2-DL Created: 11/07/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.