Nothing Here Is Permanent 04


Nothing Here Is Permanent 04

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 09/06/2017

This Bundle Includes:
Nothing Here Is Permanent Easter Yellow/Baby Pink/White AsideBside Vinyl LP

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "North Hansen" is sent at the time of purchase

Album Artwork Sticker Album Artwork Black Pullover Sweatshirt

Pressing Info:
100 (PN Webstore Exclusive) - Easter Yellow / Baby Pink / White - Aside/Bside
400 (various) - Easter Yellow

Album Release Date Is September 8th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Petrichor
  2. Spent
  3. Letters Home
  4. North Hansen
  5. Makeshift

Pure Noise Records ID: 258134 Catalog ID: 4182 SKU: BEARNOTH04-DL Created: 8/09/2017


Nothing Here Is Permanent Black