Vacation 08


Vacation 08

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 09/13/2017

This Bundle Includes:
Vacation White/Red w/ Double Mint Splatter Vinyl LP

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Apartment" sent at the time of purchase

Vacation Sticker

Vacation 11x17 Poster

Hell Black T-Shirt

Pressing Info:

500 (PN Webstore Exclusive) - White/Red Aside BSide with Double Mint Heavy Splatter
300 (US Indie Retail Exclusive) - Half Double Mint/Half White
300 (HMV Exclusive) - Bone/Cyan Blue Aside BSide
300 (Euro Exclusive) - Clear w/ Red and Double Mint Splatter
200 (Banquet Exclusive) - Half Red/Half White
1400 (various) - Cyan Blue/Red(middle)/White Stripped Tri-Color

Album Release Date Is September 15th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Apartment
  2. Neurotic
  3. London
  4. Lula On The Beach
  5. Something Wonderful
  6. Curse Me Out
  7. Day Player
  8. Misery In You
  9. Scatter My Ashes Along The Coast Or Don't (feat. Caleb Shomo)
  10. Car Seat Magazine
  11. 40 Over
  12. When I Hang Up

Pure Noise Records ID: 256566 Catalog ID: 2006 SKU: SEAWVACA08-DL Created: 7/13/2017


Hell Black