You're Not You Anymore 10


You're Not You Anymore 10

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 09/29/2017

This Bundle Includes:
You're Not You Anymore White/Baby Pink Smash + Grey Splatter Vinyl LP

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Bouquet" sent at the time of purchase

Not You Sticker

Not You Black Dad Hat

Pressing Info:
600 (PN Webstore Exclusive) - White/Baby Pink Smash w/ Grey splatter
300 (US Indie Retail Exclusive) - Clear with Baby Pink Haze
300 (HMV Exclusive) - Black/White/Baby Pink stripped tri color
300 (Euro Exclusive) - Baby Pink/Clear Smash w/ Black inside
2500 (Various) - Half Baby Pink/Half Grey

Album Release Date Is September 22nd 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Walk Away Slowly
  2. Bouquet
  3. Arms Like Teeth
  4. No Servant Of Mine
  5. Haunt Me
  6. Swim Beneath My Skin
  7. Thieves
  8. Rope
  9. A Memory Misread
  10. Fragile Limbs
  11. You’re Not You Anymore

Pure Noise Records ID: 255246 Catalog ID: 2320 SKU: COUNYOUN10-DL Created: 6/15/2017