You're Not You Anymore 03


You're Not You Anymore 03

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 09/20/2017

This Bundle Includes:
You're Not You Anymore CD

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Bouquet" sent at the time of purchase

Not You Sticker

You're Not You Anymore Album Logo Black Pullover Sweatshirt

Album Release Date Is September 22nd 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Walk Away Slowly
  2. Bouquet
  3. Arms Like Teeth
  4. No Servant Of Mine
  5. Haunt Me
  6. Swim Beneath My Skin
  7. Thieves
  8. Rope
  9. A Memory Misread
  10. Fragile Limbs
  11. You’re Not You Anymore

Pure Noise Records ID: 255239 Catalog ID: 2320 SKU: COUNYOUN03-DL Created: 6/15/2017


You're Not You Anymore Album Cover Black