Less Than Jake      

Sound The Alarm CD/Poster

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 01/27/2017

Sound The Alarm CD

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Things Change" sent at the time of purchase

11x17 Double Sided Promo Poster

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Call to Arms
  2. Whatever the Weather
  3. Bomb Drop
  4. Welcome to My Life
  5. Good Sign
  6. Years of Living Dangerously
  7. Things Change

Pure Noise Records ID: 245752 Catalog ID: 228 SKU: LTJ0SOUN01-DL Created: 1/03/2017